BEAUTIFUL WORSHIP SONGS IN ITALIAN

Here are some beautiful worship songs in Italian.  I wish I had found these years ago.  Perhaps some of you have unsaved family members who were born in Italy.  These worship songs in their native language may minister to them.

I purchased …

Aria (This Is The Air I Breath)

Aprimi Gli Occhi Del Cuore (Open The Eyes Of My Heart)

Cio Che Dio Ha Fatto In Me (What The Lord Has Done In Me)

Beautiful!!

Listen to short clips here … Amazon

1 Corinthians 9:19-22 For though I be free from all men, yet have I made myself servant unto all, that I might gain the more. And unto the Jews I became as a Jew, that I might gain the Jews; to them that are under the law, as under the law, that I might gain them that are under the law; To them that are without law, as without law, (being not without law to God, but under the law to Christ,) that I might gain them that are without law. To the weak became I as weak, that I might gain the weak: I am made all things to all men, that I might by all means save some.

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian, saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother was born again in her old age, in her 80's. Her name is Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Christianity, Church, Evangelism, Heaven, Hell, Italian Food, Italy, Religion, Songs, Youth Group, Youth Ministry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BEAUTIFUL WORSHIP SONGS IN ITALIAN

  1. Cathy says:

    It’s a great worship song …

    I did a google search and it (English version) seems to be available for purchase at CBD on a Hillsong cd entitled “By Your Side”.

    Here’s the link.

    http://www.christianbook.com/Christian/Books/easy_find/983055607?within=1002BRG&Ntk=keywords&Ntt=Hillsong+By+Your+Side&action=Search&N=0&Ne=0&event=ESRCN&nav_search=1&cms=1&Go.x=17&Go.y=14&Go=Go

    The Italian version seems to be available at Amazon.

    Here’s the link for that.

    Hope this helps … thanks for stopping by and for your encouraging words.

    Blessings,

  2. ruthieb says:

    where do i find the cd that has the beautful worship song “what the Lord has done for me” i love the song and have never heard it before . love yur website and am very blessed by it.

  3. Cathy says:

    Yes, so very beautiful!

    Blessings,

Comments are closed.