BILLY GRAHAM

If a Roman Catholic responds to the Gospel at a Billy Graham crusade they are sent back to their Roman Catholic Church for discipleship.  As a new believer I was a worker at one of the Billy Graham crusades and I can testify first hand that this is true. So my question is why is their no outcry from born again believers?  One cannot promote truth and error at the same time.  That’s called duplicity.  This is not a minor issue.  Souls are at stake.

Isaiah 8:20 To the law and to the testimony: if they speak not according to this word, it is because there is no light in them.

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian. I was saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother came to the Lord in her old age, in her 80's. Her name was Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Baptist, Christian, Christianity, Church, Cults, Evangelism, Italy, Martin Luther, Martyrs, Pastors, Pentecostal, Religion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.