WHY THEY REJECTED DISPENSATIONAL TEACHING

A quote worth repeating …

George Mueller said: “My brother I am a constant reader of the Bible, and I soon found out what I was taught to believe (by Darby’s doctrine) did not always agree with what my Bible said. I came to see I must either part company with John Darby, or my precious Bible, and I chose to cling to my Bible and part from Mr. Darby.” – (George Mueller, a contemporary and one time supporter of John Nelson Darby)

A testimony worth repeating …

WHY I LEFT SCOFIELDISM

***

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian. I was saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother came to the Lord in her old age, in her 80's. Her name was Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Baptist, Christian, Christian Zionism, Christianity, Church, Cults, Dispensationalism, Evangelism, Israel, Jerusalem, Pastors, Pentecostal, Prophecy, Religion, Zionism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.