HOW BEAUTIFUL! … NURSING HOME MINISTRY

These videos touched my heart.  The elderly are truly beautiful and we are so blessed to still have them with us.  What a mission field!

View video here  …

http://nz.youtube.com/watch?v=XZUkSYQO2CU

Matthew 25:36 Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick, and ye visited me: I was in prison, and ye came unto me.

James 1:27 Pure religion and undefiled before God and the Father is this, To visit the fatherless and widows in their affliction, and to keep himself unspotted from the world.

 

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian, saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother was born again in her old age, in her 80's. Her name is Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Christianity, Church, Religion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.