DISCERNING TRUTH FROM DISPENSATIONAL ERROR

Excellent teachings by Messianic Good News, posted at  …

Sola Dei Gloria

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian, saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother was born again in her old age, in her 80's. Her name is Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Christianity, Church, Dispensationalism, Israel, Messiah, Prophecy, Religion, Salvation, War, Zionism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DISCERNING TRUTH FROM DISPENSATIONAL ERROR

  1. Cathy says:

    I know what you mean. I just keep posting on this topic, then pray that the Lord uses the material to help others. You never know who is reading. It’s good to find a site like MGN that teaches clearly. This stuff is complicated enough. It helps to know that there groups and individuals out there putting forth good teaching. In my limited view of things on this end it seems that everyone has embraced the dispensational view to one degree or another. Some have embraced it hook, line and sinker, believing that Paul and Jesus preached different gospels, the words of Jesus are not for us, and that repentance is a “work.” Scares me a little, or perhaps I should say makes me feel vulnerable, because I see so many people being deceived.

    Keep at it pj 🙂 . . .

    Blessings,

    Cathy

  2. pjmiller says:

    Hi Cathy!

    I’m glad you found this…i was going to come over and let you know that a few of the transcripts had been posted at Messianic Good News website in the last few days.

    I don’t go to conferences, ever, but this is one i would’ve loved to have attended.

    These kind of teachings don’t go over well on my blog, LOL, …most of the time they are totally ignored.

    But, i keep plugging on..aha@

    God bless you sister…

Comments are closed.