THE BORN AGAIN POPULATION IN ITALY IS 0.4%

My father was born in Italy.  He came to the United States when he was in his 30’s.  He is now 92 years old. He never heard the Gospel in Italy. How beautiful to know that there are missionaries evangelizing the precious souls who live Italy.

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian, saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother was born again in her old age, in her 80's. Her name is Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Christianity, Church, Italy, Religion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE BORN AGAIN POPULATION IN ITALY IS 0.4%

  1. Cathy says:

    Hi Charlene,

    I pray the Lord will abundantly bless your labor and bring many souls into the His kingdom through your efforts in Italy.

  2. Charlene says:

    How refreshing to have discovered your site! My family and I are in Italy where we are labouring for the Lord! What a blessing and encouragement you are.

Comments are closed.