WITH GOD ON OUR SIDE …

Excellent material dealing with one of the greatest deceptions that born again believers have embraced in our modern day …

DOUMENTARY: WITH GOD ON OUR SIDE

DOCUMENTARY STUDY GUIDES

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian, saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother was born again in her old age, in her 80's. Her name is Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian Zionism, Church, Dispensationalism, Pastors, Prophecy, Religion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WITH GOD ON OUR SIDE …

  1. Cathy,

    Thanks for providing the link to your site over on PJ Miller’s blog earlier today. I’m subscribing to your site by email, so that I’ll be able to see when you post your thoughts on this film (as well as other material/posts). I’ve taken a quick look at part of your site, and I like what I’ve seen so far. May God bless you today, sister!

Comments are closed.