SIGNS OF THE TIMES – A Vision

In my 27 year walk with the Lord He has given me what I call “mini-visions” from time to time.  They have been biblically sound and relevant.  Recently, this month, I had another one.  It was sudden and the meaning was clear.  A famine is coming.  I felt to write about this because if this vision was from the Lord others may be hearing the same thing.  The Lord does warn his people of things to come. Would the Lord have us prepare in some way?  Something to pray about.

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian, saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother was born again in her old age, in her 80's. Her name is Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Assemblies of God, Baptist, Christian, Christianity, Church, Pastors, Pentecostal, Prayer, Prophecy, Religion, Visions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.