SIGNS OF THE TIMES – Take Heed That No Man Deceive You-Pastors

According to the survey found at the links below, 90% of pastors today believe Roman Catholics can be born again Christians.

The term “born again Catholic” is an oxymoron.

oxymoron:  a combination of words that have opposite or very different meanings

I was a Roman Catholic for almost 40 years, but when I was truly born again I renounced Roman Catholicism. I repented of partaking of the sinful practices I was taught as a Roman Catholic. Rome preaches/teaches “another gospel.”

So …

How easy would it be to find a solid church to attend in our day?  

Not easy at all.  

This has been our experience with … Pastors

Survey here …

Pope Francis Improves Protestant Pastors’ Views of Catholic Church

Among Protestant Pastors – Views on Pope Francis & Catholics

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian, saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother was born again in her old age, in her 80's. Her name is Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Apostasy, Assemblies of God, Baptist, Christian, Christianity, Church, Evangelism, Pastors, Pentecostal, Religion, Youth Group, Youth Ministry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.