THE ROMAN CATHOLIC EUCHARIST: THE DECEPTION OF WORSHIPING A PIECE OF BREAD

John 4:24 God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.

I am posting this video… THE ROMAN CATHOLIC EUCHARIST: THE DECEPTION OF WORSHIPING A PIECE OF BREAD …to refute a false teaching that I recently became aware of by Pentecostal preacher Benny Hinn. (I know the Benny Hinn Rome connection is nothing new, but it still shocked/disturbed me to hear what he said.) I heard him highly exalt the Roman Catholic eucharist. I do believe that there are many Christians who listen to his false teachings and are influenced by what he says.

Is Benny Hinn a Roman Catholic?

Is he a Jesuit … a “pied piper” … leading many of his hearers to Rome?

The institutional organized church has been infiltrated!  

Please take a moment to watch this solid biblically based video refuting the teaching of Rome’s eucharist.

THE ROMAN CATHOLIC EUCHARIST: THE DECEPTION OF WORSHIPING A PIECE OF BREAD

Love a Roman Catholic today. Be a witness for Jesus and preach the Gospel to them. That Roman Catholic that you love so much is in a very dangerous place. Sometimes, even as believers, we fail to grasp the true horror of someone believing the false gospel of Rome. My mom was genuinely saved (and witnessed to my father) after many many years of our witnessing to her and praying for her. I thank  the Lord he set her free. I thank the Lord he set me free. Let’s not forget those who are still in Satan’s grasp. 

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian, saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother was born again in her old age, in her 80's. Her name is Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Assemblies of God, Baptist, Benny Hinn, Calvary Chapel, Christian, Christianity, Church, Evangelism, Pastors, Pentecostal, Religion, YouTube and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.