MY MOM

These are all the articles I’ve posted about my mother.  The Lord Jesus Christ is the “Man Under Authority” and with Him all things are possible.  The Lord Jesus Christ still heals and He still saves, even in the eleventh hour.

A MOTHER’S DAY STORYA story of reconciliation.

Man Under Authority – I My mother was dying, and she was not born again.  I asked the Lord to give her more time on this earth.

Man Under Authority – II My mother’s road to the Lord.

Man Under Authority – III What I spoke at my mother’s funeral service.

GLORIOUS RESURRECTION LIFE Contains a poem my mother learned in Italy as a child.  She recited it to me for the first time when she was in her 80’s.

PHOTOS

LOVE FROM ABOVE – A Poem

Luke 18:27 And he said, The things which are impossible with men are possible with God.

About Cathy

I am a born again Christian, saved in 1988 at the age of 38. My mother was born again in her old age, in her 80's. Her name is Giannina which means "God is gracious."
This entry was posted in Christianity, Church, Religion and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.