14 thoughts on “BE NOT ASHAMED OF THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST!

  1. So True!! I Remember in 2018, I was trying to make a purchase at my local UPS Store where I collected my mail, and I was trying out my new email address that had the word “Jesus” in it. The male clerk was so offended that he did not want to enter my email address into his computer. It was so sad. He did not even want to repeat it, to check for email verification.

    Like

    • Wow! Very sad. Sounds demonic. Who knows what that person was into. Most people are ok with the word God, but say Jesus and everyone gets uncomfortable. We have to pray. Thereโ€™s a remnant even among those people.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Cathy, thanks for this short video, reminding me of these verses again… Matthew 10v32&33. “Whosoever therefore shall confess me before me, Him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven. But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven.” Also Luke 9v26: “For whosoever shall be ashamed of me and my words, of him shall the Son of man be ashamed, when he shall come in his own glory, and in his Father’s, and of the holy angels.” Very serious…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: DO NOT BE ASHAMED OF THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST! – Born Again

    • Php 2:9-11 Wherefore God also hath highly exalted him, and given him a name which is above every name:
      That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth; And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father. ๐Ÿ™Œ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment